Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET day:

Monday 3rd September (school closed to children)

Start:        

Tuesday 4th September

Half term: 

 Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

INSET day:

Monday 29th October (school closed to children)

End:          

 Wednesday 19th December 

 

Spring Term 2019

Start:

Thursday 3rd January

Half term:

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

End:

Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Start:

Tuesday 23rd April

Half term:

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

End:

Tuesday 23rd July