Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Start:

Tuesday 23rd April

Half term:

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

INSET day:

Monday 22nd July (school closed to children)

INSET day:

Tuesday 23rd July (school closed to children)

End:

Tuesday 23rd July

   

Autumn Term 2019

INSET day:

Monday 2nd September (school closed to children)

INSET day:

Tuesday 3rd September (school closed to children)

Start:

Wednesday 4th September

Half term:

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November (school closed)

INSET day:

Monday 4th November (school closed to children)

End:

Friday 20th December

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Start:

Monday 6th January

Half term:

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February (school closed)

INSET day:

Monday 24th February (school closed to children)

End:

Friday 3rd April

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Start:

Monday 20th April

Half term:

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May (school closed)

INSET day:

Monday 20th July (school closed to children)

End:

Monday 20th July

 

Please note INSET days may be subjected to change